Call to Order

Call to Order

Reading of the Agenda

Reading of the Agenda

Consent Agenda

Approval: B1, C1 - C3, C5 - C10

Disapproval: C12 - C19

Item D1

BRIEFINGS Wildland - Urban Interface Code Presentation and discussion regarding the Wildland -Urban Interface Code. Staff: Mark Baker, Wildland-Urban Interface Coordinator Austin Fire Department, Wildfire Division, 512-974-6433

Item C4

Resubdivision: C8-2019-0002.0A - Resubdivision of Portions of Lots 3, 4 and 5, Block O, Highland Park West; District 10 Location: 4701 Crestway Drive, Taylor Slough Watershed Owner/Applicant: Karen Brimble Agent: Prossner & Associates (Kurt Prossner) Request: Approve the resubdivision portions of 3 lots into 3 lots on 1.15 acres. Staff Rec.: Recommended Staff: Sylvia Limon, 512-974-2767 Development Services Department

Item F1

Revision of the Austin Land Development Code Discussion and possible action regarding matters related to any proposed revisions to the Land Development Code including but not limited to staff updates, presentations and scheduling. Co- Sponsors: Chair Kiolbassa, Vice-Chair Duncan

Item F2

2019 Annual Internal Review Discussion and possible action to approve the 2019 Annual Internal Review. Co-Sponsors: Chair Kiolbassa, Vice-Chair Duncan

Item G

FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS Future agenda items will not be discussed at the current meeting, but will be offered for initiation, discussion or possible recommendation at a future meeting.

Item H

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS 1. Small Area Planning Joint Committee Nominations Discussion and nomination of Zoning and Platting Commission Member(s) to be recommended to Council for the purpose of serving on the Small Area Planning Joint Committee.

Item I

COMMITTEE REPORTS Codes and Ordinances Joint Committee (Vice-Chair Duncan, Commissioners: Barrera-Ramirez and Denkler)

Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee (Commissioners: Aguirre, Evans and Smith)

Small Area Planning Joint Committee (Commissioner Aguirre)

Affordable Housing Working Group (Commissioners: Aguirre, King and Tatkow)

Postponement Policy Working Group (Commissioners: Denkler, Evans and King)

Social Sharing

Share Video Link via Email