Call to Order

Call to Order

Reading of the Agenda

Reading of the Agenda

Consent Agenda

Approval: B1, C4, & C5

Disapproval: C8 - C14

Postponed: C1, C3, C6

Pulled for Discussion: C2

Item C2

Rezoning: C814-96-0003.14 - Pioneer Crossing PUD Amendment #14; District 1 Location: 3124 East Parmer Lane, Harris Branch Watershed Owner/Applicant: RH Pioneer North, LLC Agent: LJA Engineering (T. Walter Hoysa, P.E.) Request: PUD to PUD, to amend conditions of zoning Staff Rec.: Not Recommended Staff: Sherri Sirwaitis, 512-974-3057 Planning and Zoning Department

Item C7

Code Amendment Atlas 14 Request: Discuss and consider an ordinance amending Title 25 and Title 30 of the City Code related to floodplain regulations. Staff: Kevin Shunk, Watershed Engineering Division Manager, Watershed Protection Department, (512) 974-9176

Item D

Imagine Austin Comprehensive Plan Annual Report Discuss and consider recommending the Imagine Austin Comprehensive Plan Annual Report

Staff: Matt Dugan, 512-974-7665; Sam Tedford, 512-974-2613 Planning and Zoning Department

Item E1


Revision of the Austin Land Development Code Discussion and possible action regarding matters related to any proposed revisions to the Land Development Code including but not limited to staff updates, presentations and scheduling. Co- Sponsors: Chair Kiolbassa, Vice-Chair Duncan

Item E2

Rules of Procedure: Postponement Requests Discuss and consider amending Rules of Procedure related to postponement requests. Co-Sponsors: Commissioner Evans and Commissioner King

Item F


Future agenda items will not be discussed at the current meeting, but will be offered for initiation, discussion or possible recommendation at a future meeting.

Item G


Codes and Ordinances Joint Committee (Vice-Chair Duncan, Commissioners: Barrera-Ramirez and Denkler)

Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee (Commissioners: Aguirre, Evans and Smith)

Small Area Planning Joint Committee (Commissioners Aguirre, Goff and King)

Affordable Housing Working Group (Commissioners: Aguirre, King and Tatkow)

Postponement Policy Working Group (Commissioners: Denkler, Evans and King)

Social Sharing

Share Video Link via Email