info-title
info-description

Reading of the Agenda/Consent Agenda

The agenda is read, and the consent agenda is voted on.

Item 3

Rezoning: C14-2009-0157 - Albert Road Location: 7201-7207 Albert Road; 1305-1407 Matthews Lane, South Boggy Creek; Williamson Creek Watershed Owner/Applicant: Stone Properties (Jacqueline P. Stone) Agent: Austin Civil En gineering, Inc. (Brent Hammond) Request: SF-1-CO to SF-2 Staff Rec.: Recommendation of SF-2-CO Staff: Wendy Rhoades, 974-7719, wendy.rhoades@ci.austin.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department

Item 4

Rezoning: C14-2009-0168 - Uncle Bob's 2222 Location: 10307 FM 2222, Bull Creek Watershed Owner/Applicant: Sovran Acquisition, LP (Robert McGreger) Agent: Stanley Consultants, Inc. (Andrew Dodson) Request: LO to CS Staff Rec.: Recommendation of W/LO-CO Staff: Clark Patterson, 974-7691, clark.patterson@ci.austin.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department

Item 6

HCRO Site Plan: SPC-2009-0248C - Colina Vista Ph. 2-4 Location: 9716 FM 2222, West Bull Creek Watershed Owner/Applicant: Continental Homes of Texas, LP (Richard Maier) Agent: Bury and Partners, Inc. (Dwayne Shoppa) Request: Request approval of a Hill Country Roadway Ordinance Site Plan Staff Rec.: Recommended Staff: Lynda Courtney, 974-2810, lynda.courtney@ci.austin.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department

Item 5

Rezoning: C14-2009-0162 - AAA Limousine Location: 11902 North Interstate Highway-35 Service Road Southbound, Walnut Creek Watershed Owner/Applicant: Mohammad Boujabadi Agent: A.E.C. Inc. (Phil Monchada) Request: LO to GR Staff Rec.: Recommendation of GR-CO Staff: Sherri Sirwaitis, 974-3057, sherri.sirwaitis@ci.austin.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department

Item 8

Site Plan - Conditional Use Permit and Waiver Request: SPC-2009-0309A - 3515 Daycare Location: 3515 Convict Hill Rd, Williamson Creek (BSZ) Watershed Owner/Applicant: George Lohr Request: The applicant is requesting a conditional use permit to change the use of the property to Day Care Services (Commercial). The applicant is also requesting a variance from Sec. 25-2-1067(F) - An intensive recreational use, including a swimming pool, tennis court, ball court, or playground, may not be constructed 50 feet or less from adjoining property used or zoned as SF-5 or more restrictive. The applicant is proposing to locate a playground with a 26 foot setback from the property to the north and a 5 foot setback from the property to the east. Staff Rec.: Recommended Staff: Sarah Graham, 974-2826, sarah.graham@ci.austin.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department

Item 8a

Environmental Variance: SP-2009-0343D - 1600 Bruton Springs Location: 1600 Bruton Springs, Lake Austin Watershed Owner/Applicant: FosterQuan, LLP (Robert Loughran) Agent: Aupperle Company (Bruce Aupperle) Request: To allow cut in excess of 4 feet but not to exceed 10 feet (LDC Section 25-8-341). Staff Rec.: Recommended Staff: Lynda Courtney/Yolanda Parada, 974-2810, lynda.courtney@ci.austin.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department

Item 13a

Resubdivision: C8J-2009-0009.0A - Balli Subdivision, Resubdivision of Lot 4 Block A Location: 5205 Cadillac Dr., Decker Creek Watershed Owner/Applicant: Juan and Gregoria Balli Agent: Fred Fuentes Request: Approval of the resubdivision of Lot 4 and addition of Lot 5 comprised of 3.47 acres. Staff Rec.: Recommended Staff: Sarah Sumner, 854-7687, sarah.sumner@co.travis.tx.us Planning and Development Review Department
Social Sharing



Share Video Link via Email